Charles & Hazel Johnson Endowment High School Scholarship

The Charles H. & Hazel M. Johnson Endowment High School Scholarship was established within the Ohio County Community Foundation, in 2014, by the Rising Sun Ohio County School Corporation.  This scholarship was established  from the bequeathed funds of the Charles H. Johnson Trust in memory of Charles H. & Hazel M. Johnson.  Scholarships will be awarded as follows:

1- Awarded for Nursing in Memory of Dr. Amado Mauricio

1- Awarded for Vocational Training

2- Awarded for further academic learning at any institution of higher learning

money iconAmount: 4 @ $1,000 each